Online Resources

Pregnancy & Birth

Spinning Babies exercises for breech presentation and much more 
Evidence Based Birth a collection of non-biased research on everything birth related
Ina May Gaskin –  Articles, books and videos from one of the world’s most influential midwives

Breastfeeding

Kelly Mom – http://www.kellymom.com/

Postpartum Support

Postpartum Progress – http://www.postpartumprogress.com/ – resources, community and hope for families facing postpartum depression, anxiety, OCD and more 

Parenting

Faith Collins, Joyful Toddlers – joyfultoddlers.com
Boulder County Pregnancy, Parenting and Breastfeeding Information – http://www.bouldercounty.org/family/pregnancy/pages/breastfeeding.aspx

Labwork

Direct Labs – http://www.directlabs.com/

Fitness

Do Yoga With Me – FREE online yoga classes for various levels, and including specific classes for athletes, prenatal, etc. https://www.doyogawithme.com/ 

The 7-Minute Workout – http://7-min.com/

Meditation & Spiritual Teachings

Tara Brach – https://www.tarabrach.com/
Adyashanti – http://www.adyashanti.org/
Headspace – https://www.headspace.com/ – Meditation made simple
Calm – https://www.calm.com/ – Free guided meditations 
Susan Piver’s Open Heart Project – http://susanpiver.com/open-heart-project/ – 10-minute free guided meditations sent weekly to your inbox  
 

Acupuncture Resources

Acufinder  – https://www.acufinder.com/
National Certification Commission for Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine (NCCAOM) – https://nccaom.org
Calm Point Acupressure Earwear –
 http://www.calm-point.com/